E-Tool Login:
Username: 
Password: 
    

Florida - Contact Information


Public Risk Underwriters®
P.O. Box 958455
Lake Mary, FL 32795-8455
Telephone: (321) 832-1450

Lake Mary Office Staff

Administration

Ann Hansen, Executive Vice President
ahansen@publicrisk.com

Jennifer Martin, Director of Operations
jmartin@publicrisk.com

Kevin Meehan, Vice President
kmeehan@publicrisk.com

Welton Cadwell, Public Entity Specialist
wcadwell@publicrisk.com

Sarah Fugate, Operations Analyst
sfugate@publicrisk.com

Accounting Operations

Alice Chen, Accounting & HR Manager
achen@publicrisk.com

Joy M. Shone, Accountant
jshone@publicrisk.com

Preferred Accounting Operations

Thomas S. Cox, Pool Controller
tcox@publicrisk.com

Jennifer Thurston, Accountant
jthurston@publicrisk.com

Preferred Claims Administration

Mary Walck,Claims Liaison Specialist
mwalck@publicrisk.com

IT Department

Vandana Arora
varora@publicrisk.com

IT Help Desk Contact:
it@publicrisk.com

Web Master Contact:
webmaster@publicrisk.com

Marketing

Kurt Heyman, Vice President, Marketing
kheyman@publicrisk.com

Safety & Risk Management Department

Mike Marinan, Director of Member Services / Safety & Risk Control Manager
mmarinan@publicrisk.com

Mike Stephens, Senior Loss Control Specialist
mstephens@publicrisk.com

Pam Hancock, Senior Safety & Risk Management Consultant
phancock@publicrisk.com

Chris Kittleson, Director of Loss Control Technical Services
ckittleson@publicrisk.com

Underwriting Department

Margaret Gross, CPCU, Director of Underwriting
mgross@publicrisk.com

Carolyn Clews, CPSR, Senior Underwriter
cclews@publicrisk.com

Candace Koester, CIC, AAI, Underwriter
ckoester@publicrisk.com

Christopher Plumblee, Underwriter
cplumblee@publicrisk.com

Jamie Rhodes, Underwriter
jrhodes@publicrisk.com

Hoa Nguyen, CPSR, Underwriting Assistant
hnguyen@publicrisk.com

Janice Gadson, CPSR, Underwriting Assistant
jgadson@publicrisk.com

Silaidiv White, Underwriting Assistant
swhite@publicrisk.com


 

Board of Trustees Meeting
January 31, 2018
8:30 am
Mission Inn
10400 FL-48
Howey-In-The-Hills, FL

News & Information

PGCS Online Claims Data Access

Attention Preferred members, Access your claims information online.

E-Tools Accounts

Public Risk Underwriters® is pleased to announce the creation of E-Tools. E-tools, developed by our in-house web team, works closely with both the marketing staff and underwriting staff to deliver timely online services. Register today!


 

 

Register